Ohio lemon law used cars – Ohio s lemon law you are covered by ohio s lemon law if the problems with your new motor vehicle occurred in the first 12 months or first 18 000 miles whichever comes first.

Ohio lemon law used cars private seller – Under the lemon law a private seller of a motor vehicle is required to inform buyers of any and all known defects which impair the safety or substantially impair the use of